3 days, 3 quotes

Every moment is unique, unknown, completely fresh – Pema Chodron

IMG_4810 (2)

I’ve been nominated by Sylvia from anotherdayinparadise to take part in the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge. I’ve never participated in a challenge or award so thought I’d give it a whirl. Thank you, Sylvia!

The rules of the challenge are:

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote each day for 3 days.
3) Each day nominate 3 new bloggers to take part.

My three nominees are:

Staci – A God Colored Girl in a Grey World

Cynthia Reyes

Nicole – The Whispering Pen

(Hope you can participate but no worries if you can’t)

Categories: Home

Tagged as: , ,

12 replies

  1. Ohhhh, what a great quote Geralyn. And I believe it.
    Thank you so much for the nomination. I will be participating, yes. Actually, you are the third person to nominate me. Yeah! I’m just a tad bit busy at the moment, but I hope to get to this by next week ok.
    Thanks again.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

